Blog, Book Reviews, Bookish Life

Book Review: What Kind Of Woman by Kate Baer

What Kind of Woman is Kate Baer’s debut collection of poems. I am always on the fence about poetry as I think that I am either missing the meaning or misunderstanding the main idea. However, I enjoyed this slim anthology. Written in the vein of Rupi Kaur and Amanda Lovelace, the poems stretch from five …

Book Review: What Kind Of Woman by Kate Baer Read More »