fbpx

Events

Due to COVID-19, all in-person events cancelled until further notice.

 

 

Members Only

Members will receive login details via email.

 

Tuesday, November 24 at 7:00pm Central (8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST)
Sunday, November 29 at 10:00am Central (11:00am EST/ 8:00am PST)
Sunday, November 29 at 8:00pm Central (9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST)
Tuesday, December 1 at 6:00pm Central (7:00pm EST / 4:00pm PST)

November Book Club discussions for Braiding Sweetgrass by Robin Wall Kimmerer
via Zoom

 

Wednesday, December 2 at 7:30pm Central (8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST)

Q&A with Robin Wall Kimmerer, author of Braiding Sweetgrass
via Zoom

 

Sunday, December 27 at 7:30pm Central (8:30pm EST / 5:30pm PST)
Wednesday, December 30 at 6:30pm Central (7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST)
Sunday, January 3 at 10:00am Central (11:00am EST / 8:00am PST)
Sunday, January 3 at 7:00pm Central (8:00pm EST / 5:00pm PST)

December Book Club discussions for Kindred by Octavia Butler
via Zoom

 

Get into the FBC loop.

Want to get a heads up on the book of the month before anyone else? Want to be on the VIP list for special offers and deals? Well, get on the list and you’ll be officially in the FBC loop!